Innovation takes leaders like these.

Our team of impassioned people includes accomplished business leaders and industry experts. And every one of whom is driven by the same mission—to help you be safer, more efficient and more successful. What matters to you, matters to them.

Executive Team

Ian McKerlich, President and CEO
Ian McKerlichPresident and CEO
Michael Gould, Chief Operating Officer
Michael GouldChief Operating Officer
Paul Kemp, Chief People Officer
Paul KempChief People Officer
Larry Jordan, Chief Product Officer
Larry JordanChief Product Officer

Senior Leadership

Kevin Mest, Sr. Vice President, Passenger Services
Kevin MestSr. Vice President, Passenger Services
Susan Corscadden, Sr. Vice President, Marketing & Sales Enablement
Susan CorscaddenSr. Vice President, Marketing & Sales Enablement
Roger Honz, Sr. Vice President, Finance & Accounting
Roger HonzSr. Vice President, Finance & Accounting
Gordon Waddell, Sr. Vice President, Software Development
Gordon WaddellSr. Vice President, Software Development
Matthew Deichman, Sr. Vice President, Customer Success & Information Technology
Matthew DeichmanSr. Vice President, Customer Success & Information Technology
Jill Hostetter, Vice President, Product Management
Jill HostetterVice President, Product Management
Ken Bean, Vice President, Manufacturing & Operations
Ken BeanVice President, Manufacturing & Operations
Fred Fakkema, Vice President, Safety & Compliance
Fred FakkemaVice President, Safety & Compliance
Nathan Schuler, Vice President, Sales
Nathan SchulerVice President, Sales
Wayne Deno, GM, Freight & Over the Road
Wayne DenoGM, Freight & Over the Road
Mike Byington, GM, OEM & Indirect Markets
Mike ByingtonGM, OEM & Indirect Markets
Nick Grandy, GM, OEM & Indirect Markets
Nick GrandyGM, Vocational & Industrial Services